Win 7 Launch Party and Panoramic Photo Contest Winners

14 Nov
Greetings this my first post onboard the MS Statendam. So allow me to introduce myself, I am Billy Oh the Techspert on board this grand ship. My background is in aerial and sports photography, in the past my work has been published in numerous magazines and have been the tour photo director for the world famous Harlem Globetrotters.
 
I love taking Panoramic photos and always encourage my guests to take as many as they can while they are cruising. Last Cruise we had a contest for best photo and here is the winner along with some very notable entries.
 
1st place – Betsy Wiedle – Cartegena
 
Gary Harper – Cartagena
 
shirley oneal – huatuco
 
Alan Wood – San Diego
 
Norma Fisher – At Sea
 

Leave a Reply

