Having Fun in the Digital Workshop!

24 Aug

Well, we had a great voyage from Vancouver to Seward this week.  The good weather made for a lot of great photos.  Thanks to all of you who came to the Digital Workshop powered by Windows.  Here are this week’s winning entries in our panoramic photo contest:

-John

3 Responses to “Having Fun in the Digital Workshop!”

  1. Patricia September 11, 2009 at 1:00 am #

    Hi JohnMy husband and I were on board for the cruise beginning 23 August. Your classes were the highlight of my holiday and I thank you so much for the opportunity. You mentioned that my \’winning photo\’ would be on the website but I just can\’t seem to locate it – feel a little embarrased because I\’d bragged to my family. The picture was of the port at Juneau, all the coloured buildings. Hope you can direct me to the site. Thanks again for the knowledge and confidence to make the most of the hundreds of photos taken over the past holidays.Best regards and \’Hi\’ the the lovely Kathleen.Patricia Cram

Leave a Reply

